Home » 5-2 diet » Wednesday 17 April 2013

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Business trips

So, I’m over the midway point of my crazy trip in North America. Am glad I was honest with myself enough to not think about doing the 5-2 while travelling. My body clock is totally out of whack, due to lack of sleep and jet lag. Add to this that I’m boozing with customer and colleagues, it makes my head hurt and tires me. Tonight, I’m going to the leaving do of a young guy I was training. C was just a god element, it’ll be missed not only by the time but our customers too. So, before I leave town on his last day with the company, we’re meeting at Hooters for a drink. Tough job, I know, but someone’s got to do it.

…/…

 

Leave a Reply

